Jan 10 – 26, 2020

by Arlene Hutton

The final play in Arlene Hutton’s “Nibroc Trilogy.” In 1953, Raleigh and May continue their journey with a cross-country move to Siesta Key, FL. Not long after arriving, their dream house shrinks as relatives descend, further testing the couple’s love as they make difficult decisions in a changing world.

The Cast

May: Julie Buckler
Raleigh: Henry Reisinger
Treva: Beth Pramschufer
Mrs. Gill: Judy Tilley
Mrs. Brummett: Karen Kelly

Kelly Woodland

Kelly Woodland


Sponsored by

Patty Schmidt