Director Rebecca Holahan is delighted to announce the cast of this year’s Pinky’s Players including actors from our Monday night class at Venice Theatre and Thursday night class at The Haven. This year’s theme is the popular television show Hee Haw featuring country music and down-home humor. Congratulations to Bobby Arditi, Katie Bass, Adam Bell, Patrick Burke, Michael Buscemi, Laura Cicerone, Robin Cross, Bob Dawson, Heather DeBoer, Hilary Earls, Clint Faulkner, Gina Firriolo, Rachel Hayes, Tim Hedley, Rachel Hunt, Anna Huss, Joan Kelly, Joe Kelly, Adam Laing, Eden Logan, Mia Luoma, Leslie Minteer, Tommy O’Brien, Mark Pagliaro, Candace Pineault, Glenn Richardson, Jordan Salustri, Faya Scudder-Cotherman, Seth Sellitti, Ingrid Spindler, Kevin Venit, and Holly Wooster!