Co-directors/choreographers Katrina Ploof and Vanessa Russo are pleased to announce the updated cast for Xanadu.

New dates: March 24 – April 16!

Clio/Kira– Caitlin Ellis
Sonny– Joey Panek
Melpomene– Alyssa Goudy
Calliope– Jamie Becker
Danny– Ken Basque
Thalia- Brian Craft
Erato– Brenna Griffith
Terpsichore/Young Danny– Tanner Fults
Euterpre– Julie Kulin
Ensemble/Head Skater- Kristin Collins
Musical Director– Michelle Neal